We would also like to thank our following 2015 sponsors:

We'd like to thank Father Matthew at St. Boniface Catholic Church and the city of Cold Spring for helping us make this event a reality!
All proceeds will be donated to the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation - the world's leading donor-supported organization dedicated to finding the causes, improved treatments and cures for psychiatric illness.  Its mission is to alleviate suffering from mental disorders by raising and distributing funds for scientific research into such conditions as schizophrenia, depression, bipolar disorder, anxiety disorders, and child and adolescent disorders, among others.

Since 1987, the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation has distributed more than $323 million in 4,784 research grants to more than 3,700 scientists based at 518 leading universities, medical centers and research institutes in 24 countries worldwide.

To learn more about the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation, go to their website www.bbrfoundation.org
5th Annual
Bake sale items will be available for purchase.  There will also be a silent auction.


Hendricks Sand & Gravel - Kimball, MN

Granite City Family Eye Care - www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

State Bank of Cold Spring - www.statebankcoldspring.com

Hess Family Chiropractic - www.hessfamilychiropractic.com

State Bank of Richmond - http://statebankofrichmond.com

Granite Tops, LLC - www.granite-tops.com

Richmond Lions - Richmond, MN

Cold Spring Family Dentistry - www.coldspringfamilydentistry.com

GnP Company - www.gnpcompany.com

Faber Electric, LLC - Richmond, MN

Backes Wood Products - www.backeswoodproducts.com

Eagle Construction Company, Inc. - www.eaglecci.net

Cold Spring Carpet, Inc. - Cold Spring, MN

Charles C. Reichert, DDS - Richmond, MN

Murphy Granite Carving Inc. - www.murphygranite.com

Wenner Pluming & Heating - www.wennerplumbingandheating.com

Westwind Woodworkers, Inc. - www.westwindwoodworkers.com

Hensley Properties - Osakis, MN

Cold Spring Jaycees - www.coldspringjaycees.com

Legion Post 456 - www.coldspringamericanlegion.com

Granite Community Bank - www.granitecommunitybank.com

Brenny Transportation Inc. - www.brennytransportation.com

insight Eye Care - www.visionsource-insight-instyle.com

Gilleland Chevrolet - www.gillelandchevrolet.com

Brinky's Liquor - www.brinkysliquor.com

MN Department of Corrections - www.doc.state.mn.us

Cold Spring Lions - Cold Spring, MN

Marco, Inc. - www.marconet.com

Schiefelbein Farms - www.schiefelbeinfarms.com

State Farm - Cold Spring - www.dustinupgren.com

Winner's Bar - Cold Spring, MN

Central Minnesota Credit Union - www.mycmcu.org

Electrical Installers, Inc. - www.electricalinstallersinc.net

Cold Spring Home Pride Lions - Cold Spring, MN

Cold Spring Fire Department - www.firefestmn.com

Farming Lions - Farming, MN

The Center for Family Counseling - www.thecenterforfamilycounseling.com

Heart to Heart Consulting - www.hearttoheartconsulting.com

Clean Sweep Pets - www.cleansweeppets.com

Lumber One - www.lumber-one.com

Stearns Electric - www.stearnselectric.org

Coborns - www.coborns.com

Central Lakes Holiday - Cold Spring, MN

Trendsetters Boutique - www.trendsettersboutique.net

Plantenbergs Market Inc - www.plantenbergsfoodpride.com










No words could ever express how much we appreciate their support and their belief in our event!
To see a list of door prizes & silent auction items you can go to Let the Sun Shine Run on Facebook.
LINKS TO OUR
OTHER PAGES
With your help, we were able to donate $27,100 in 2014!
2.2 mile run/walk for Mental Health
Saturday, April 25, 2015
St. Boniface Parish Center
Cold Spring, MN






This header is a picture that Jonathon took.
2014 pictures are now online.  Click here to go to flickr.com to view them.  If you would like any, you can email me at kcrobbins68@gmail.com with your request and I will email them to you.
  7:30 a.m. - Registration & Packet Pick Up
  9:00 a.m. - Run/Walk Start
10:00 a.m. - Silent Auction Ends
10:05 a.m. - Penguin Trot Kids Run

Youth Group Presentation I gave.