We would also like to thank our following 2014 sponsors:

We'd like to thank Father Cletus at St. Boniface Catholic Church and the city of Cold Spring for helping us make this event a reality!
All proceeds will be donated to the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation - the world's leading donor-supported organization dedicated to finding the causes, improved treatments and cures for psychiatric illness.  Its mission is to alleviate suffering from mental disorders by raising and distributing funds for scientific research into such conditions as schizophrenia, depression, bipolar disorder, anxiety disorders, and child and adolescent disorders, among others.

Since 1987, the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation has distributed more than $261 million in 3,832 research grants to 3,132 scientists based at 494 leading universities, medical centers and research institutes in 29 countries worldwide.

To learn more about the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation, go to their website www.bbrfoundation.org
4th Annual
Bake sale items will be available for purchase.  There will also be a silent auction.


Granite City Family Eye Care - www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

State Bank of Cold Spring - www.statebankcoldspring.com

Hendricks Sand & Gravel - Kimball, MN

Hess Family Chiropractic - www.hessfamilychiropractic.com

Schiefelbein Farms -  www.schiefelbeinfarms.com

State Bank of Richmond - http://statebankofrichmond.com

Farmer's Insurance - Cold Spring, MN - www.farmersagent.com/cpendergast

Granite Tops, LLC - www.granite-tops.com

Cold Spring Home Pride Lions - Cold Spring, MN

Richmond Lions - Richmond, MN

Cold Spring Family Dentistry - www.coldspringfamilydentistry.com

True Balance, PLLC - www.truebalancefarm.com

GnP Company - www.gnpcompany.com

Faber Electric, LLC - Richmond, MN

Brinky's Liquor Inc - www.brinkysliquor.com

Backes Wood Products - www.backeswoodproducts.com

The Church of Mary of the Visitation - www.maryofthevisitation.com

Electrical Installers, Inc. - www.electricalinstallersinc.net

Eagle Construction Company, Inc. - www.eaglecci.net

Cold Spring Carpet, Inc. - Cold Spring, MN

Rhonda Green - Edina Realty - www.edinarealty.com

Charles C. Reichert, DDS - Richmond, MN

Cold Spring Fire Department - Cold Spring, MN

Central Minnesota Credit Union - www.mycmcu.org

Murphy Granite Carving Inc. - www.murphygranite.com

Wenner Pluming & Heating - www.wennerplumbingandheating.com

Westwind Woodworkers, Inc. - www.westwindwoodworkers.com

Clean Sweep Pets - www.cleansweeppets.com

Faith Molitor Massage Therapy - faithmolitor.massagetherapy.com

Central Lakes Holiday - Cold Spring, MN

Cold Spring Jaycees - www.coldspringjaycees.com

Cold Spring Eye Clinic - www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

Lumber One, Cold Spring Inc. - www.lumber-one.com

DOT Compliance Consultants LLC - www.dotcomplianceconsultants.com

Minnesota Department of Corrections, St. Cloud - www.doc.state.mn.us




No words could ever express how much we appreciate their support and their belief in our event!
To see a list of door prizes & silent auction items you can go to Let the Sun Shine Run on Facebook.
LINKS TO OUR
OTHER PAGES
With your help, we were able to donate $20,015 in 2013!
2.2 mile run/walk for Mental Health
Saturday, April 26, 2014
St. Boniface Parish Center
Cold Spring, MN







This header is a picture that Jonathon took.
2013 pictures are now online.  Click here to go to flickr.com to view them.  If you would like any, you can email me at kcrobbins68@gmail.com with your request and I will email them to you.
  7:30 a.m. - Registration & Packet Pick Up
  9:00 a.m. - Run/Walk Start
10:00 a.m. - Silent Auction Ends
10:05 a.m. - Penguin Trot Kids Run