HomeOur StoryMental Health info Course info & registrationOnline registrationMemory WallPictures
Notes & contact info.Featured FamiliesSupport Groups

Thank you to our following 2017 sponsors!:

We'd like to thank Father Matthew at St. Boniface Catholic Church and the city of Cold Spring for helping us make this event a reality!
All proceeds will be donated to the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation - the world's leading donor-supported organization dedicated to finding the causes, improved treatments and cures for psychiatric illness.  Its mission is to alleviate suffering from mental disorders by raising and distributing funds for scientific research into such conditions as schizophrenia, depression, bipolar disorder, anxiety disorders, and child and adolescent disorders, among others.

Since 1987, the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation has distributed more than $261 million in 3,832 research grants to 3,132 scientists based at 494 leading universities, medical centers and research institutes in 29 countries worldwide. 

To learn more about the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation, go to their website www.bbrfoundation.org
7th Annual
Bake sale items will be available for purchase.  There will also be a silent auction.
Hess Family Chiropractic - Cold Spring, MN - www.hessfamilychiropractic.com

Schiefelbein Farms - Kimball, MN - www.schiefelbeinfarms.com

Marnateli's Pizza - Cold Spring, MN - www.telispizza.com

Jimmy's Pizza of Cold Spring- Cold Spring, MN - www.jimmyspizza.com/coldspring/

Cold Spring Fire & Rescue - Cold Spring, MN

Hendrick's Sand & Gravel - Kimball, MN - www.hendricks-sandandgravel.com

John & Clara Holtz

Granite City Family Eye Care - St. Cloud, MN - www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

Rejuv Medical - St. Cloud, MN - www.rejuvmedical.com

Gilleland Chevrolet- St. Cloud, MN - www.gillelandchevrolet.com

Westwind Woodworkers - Cold Spring, MN - www.westwindwoodworkers.com

Plantenberg's - Richmond, MN - www.plantenbergsfoodpride.com

Cold Spring Family Dentistry - Cold Spring, MN - www.coldspringfamilydentistry.com

Gilk Plumbing & Heating - Richmond, MN - www.gilkplumbing.com

Miller Auto & Marine - St. Cloud, MN - www.millerautoplaza.com

State Bank of Cold Spring - Cold Spring, MN - www.statebankcoldspring.com 

​GnP Company - St. Cloud, MN - www.gnpcompany.com

Eagle Construction Company Inc. - Little Falls, MN - www.eaglecci.net

Winner's Bar - Cold Spring, MN

Hensley Trucking - Osakis, MN 

True Balance Counseling - Little Falls & Cold Spring, MN - www.truebalancefarm.com






If you are interested in sponsorship, please click here to find out more information:  

No words could ever express how much we appreciate their support and their belief in our event!
To see a list of door prizes & silent auction items you can go to Let the Sun Shine Run on Facebook.
LINKS TO OUR
OTHER PAGES
With your help, we were able to donate $34,575.36 in 2016!
2.2 mile run/walk for Mental Health
Saturday, April 22, 2017
St. Boniface Parish Center
Cold Spring, MN





This header is a picture that Jonathon took.
Click here to go to flickr.com to view event pictures or on our Facebook page: 
Let the Sun Shine Run.  If you would like any, you can email me at 
kcrobbins68@gmail.com with your request and I will email them to you.
  7:30 a.m. - Registration & Packet Pick Up
  9:00 a.m. - Run/Walk Start
10:00 a.m. - Silent Auction Ends
10:05 a.m. - Penguin Trot Kids Run